Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 573-368-4050 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

My wife and I were in need of a new mattress after moving here, and were surprised at how much more stuff they had.We ended up getting two more chairs along with the mattress and will most likely be returning soon for a bedroom set.Everyone we worked with here were very nice and flexible.

Google Icon Duncan Shorter 8/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service, broad range of choices, styles and prices. We wanted to purchase a couch and love seat, Rodney showed us everything from the top of the line to the bargain basement. We appreciated his honesty and willingness to makes sure we had all the information we needed to make our decision. The couch and love seat were delivered a couple weeks ago and we love them, exactly what we were wanted. Thank you, Rodney for your awesome customer service from start to finish.

Google Icon Carrie Border 4/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Found the couch we wanted, salesman was great to work with and made the process easy. They delivered the couch quick! The delivery men were very helpful and made sure everything was set up the way we wanted and made sure to not get mud/dirt on our white rug. We are very happy with how our purchase went!

Google Icon Christina Timmons 5/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The 2 guys that came to deliver our couches did a great job. They first came in to find out where we wanted them and made sure they were in the right spot. We felt comfortable with the whole process.

Google Icon Rex Tennyson 6/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchase was painless. The associate was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and not pushy. Found exactly what I needed, check out went quickly and delivery was absolutely flawless - and I don't live in an easy place to get to. It was amazing and I am a happy customer. Thanks guys!

Google Icon nancy hassert 9/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone at Sleep EZzz has been very helpful from the first time I walked in through the doors to the time my bed was delivered. The two men who delivered and set up my bed were very professional and informative on how to operate the controls.

Google Icon Lee Fuhrmann 2/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to shop! They are very knowledgeable and want you to like what you get! They go the extra mile to satisfy your needs!

Google Icon Pam Denbo 3/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great delivery tream & good customer service. I would definitely shop here again for my sleeping needs.

Google Icon Andrew Hoffman 8/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

From the sale to the delivery was a great experience!Our salesman was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable The delivery guys were very professional I would recommend buying from Sleep Ezzzto anyone!

Google Icon Lorri We 10/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Salesman was courteous, knowledgeable, and was able to show us the exact recliner that met our desires. The price was definitely reasonable. The delivery was free for military and the delivery men were right on time. The positive attitude of the delivery men and the sales staff was commendable

Google Icon Alan Tankin 10/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We happened into this store while in town for other things. We ended up buying a sectionalWhich they delivered the same day! Everyone was so nice, helpful and accommodating. We plan to purchase more next time we are in Rolla!

Google Icon Janie Euson 11/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, easy to work with, knowledgeable, and helpful. Delivery crew was punctual and polite.

Google Icon Myra Siebert 1/31/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The gave us space but were there when we had questions. They offered the best products for us and our budget. The prices are reasonable and quality is great. We will be back in the future to buy other furniture. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Jillian Lachut 2/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The guys at Sleep Ezzz LLC were friendly and knowledgeable. Customer service was excellent. I bought a dresser and luxury mattress, and got a Great deal! The delivery guy was so friendly and helpful. This business gets 5 stars from us.

Google Icon Curly Meg 5/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My family moved to Rolla without any mattresses. The guys down at Sleep Ezzz were amazing. They gave us a great deal on multiple beds, box springs and frames and even delivered them to our house less than an hour later! But wait, there's more... they carried it all upstairs and set the beds up for us! Fantastic customers service! Big thanks to Rodney and the rest of the guys!

Google Icon Tracy McIntosh 3/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great time picking out a new chair for our living room and new mattresses for our spare bedrooms. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Delivery the next day and placed the items right where we wanted.Thanks,Sleep Ezzz!

Google Icon Kate Sullivan 9/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mark, the salesman, was very knowledgeable and helpful showing me exactly the furniture I was looking for. The delivery men were on time and professional. We absolutely love our leather sofa and recliner with power reclining. Sleep Ezzz had the best value for my money!

Google Icon Brenda Heth 3/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good people to work with, Tony, Mark and Rodney. Big variety to choose from. Love our Southern Motion, socozi couch and recliner with massage, heat and lumbar features. Also professional delivery and setup by Ian and Hayden. Two things I would like it to have is arm rest covers and holders for the wired remotes. Or if possible wireless remotes would be great then I would score it 5 stars. Because of COVID-19 it took a little longer to make. We are very happy with this store.

Google Icon Jeanette Alexander 7/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Sleep EZzz customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Sleep EZzz.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Sleep EZzz