Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 573-368-4050 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Friendly, easy to work with, knowledgeable, and helpful. Delivery crew was punctual and polite.

Google Icon Myra Siebert 1/31/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mark, the salesman, was very knowledgeable and helpful showing me exactly the furniture I was looking for. The delivery men were on time and professional. We absolutely love our leather sofa and recliner with power reclining. Sleep Ezzz had the best value for my money!

Google Icon Brenda Heth 3/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good people to work with, Tony, Mark and Rodney. Big variety to choose from. Love our Southern Motion, socozi couch and recliner with massage, heat and lumbar features. Also professional delivery and setup by Ian and Hayden. Two things I would like it to have is arm rest covers and holders for the wired remotes. Or if possible wireless remotes would be great then I would score it 5 stars. Because of COVID-19 it took a little longer to make. We are very happy with this store.

Google Icon Jeanette Alexander 7/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent assistance in selecting the right components to fit our space. Delivered before the estimated time. Looks and feels amazing!

Google Icon Kelly Carter 1/31/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We always can find exactly what we are looking for, whether it's for bedroom, dining, or living room. We have been customers of Sleep Ezzz for years and they have helped us with design and suggestions that always draw compliments from our guests. Great selection and good pricing too! Our ONLY place to shop for furnishings and bedding. Staff and delivery people are top notch too!

Google Icon William Bates 8/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience shopping here. Great staff with awesome service!

Google Icon Eric Chavez 3/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I were in need of a new mattress after moving here, and were surprised at how much more stuff they had.We ended up getting two more chairs along with the mattress and will most likely be returning soon for a bedroom set.Everyone we worked with here were very nice and flexible.

Google Icon Duncan Shorter 8/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The 2 guys that came to deliver our couches did a great job. They first came in to find out where we wanted them and made sure they were in the right spot. We felt comfortable with the whole process.

Google Icon Rex Tennyson 6/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to shop! They are very knowledgeable and want you to like what you get! They go the extra mile to satisfy your needs!

Google Icon Pam Denbo 3/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Salesman was courteous, knowledgeable, and was able to show us the exact recliner that met our desires. The price was definitely reasonable. The delivery was free for military and the delivery men were right on time. The positive attitude of the delivery men and the sales staff was commendable

Google Icon Alan Tankin 10/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

‘In the world of customer service, ‘Communication is King’ and one of many reasons why I continue purchasing with Sleep Ezzz. Today’s delivery of a purchased item was no exception, I was notified in advance of an ETA and then again when heading to my house. Upon arrival and throughout the delivery completion, I was treated with continuous courtesy and professionalism. No doubt I’ll always know where to shop for our furniture.

Google Icon Mike Duncan 1/31/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We Loved going into sleepezzz today , Rodney and Britta treated my family so nice and we were able to find everything we were looking for and will definitely be going back in the very near future . Thanks again Rodney . 😊😊😊😊😊 .

Google Icon Mary Mcwhorter 3/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place was amazing very helpful very patient and Tony was awesome I'd reccomend this place to anyone

Google Icon Alice Kennedy 5/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

In the store our guide was super nice and explained everything we needed to know about each bed that we where looking at. And the delivery was awesome it took less the 15 mins and the but was set up and ready to use, and they two men that delivered it where also super nice

Google Icon Amber Smith 7/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and courteous. Wide variety of items and can custom order different patterns/materials. Prices were affordable.

Google Icon Shauntelle King 3/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I'm very happy with the service. The owner is very reasonable and stayed within my budget. The delivery guys were nice and professional. When i asked questions everyone knew how to answer.

Google Icon Kristal Flohr 4/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great products and great prices; very helpful staff

Google Icon Bill Corey 3/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great delivery tream & good customer service. I would definitely shop here again for my sleeping needs.

Google Icon Andrew Hoffman 8/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The delivery guys were early. They also were extremely friendly and professional. One item had been shipped by the manufacturer incorrectly but they bent over backwards to correct the issue so that everything would be put together in one day. Would definitely recommend buying your furniture from Sleep Ezz in Rolla.

Google Icon Nya Rogers 3/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very satisfied I will refer you guys to all my friends

Google Icon Kelley Stanfield 3/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great time picking out a new chair for our living room and new mattresses for our spare bedrooms. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Delivery the next day and placed the items right where we wanted.Thanks,Sleep Ezzz!

Google Icon Kate Sullivan 9/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service from in store shopping to delivery and set up!!

Google Icon Wendy Thompson 3/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The young men that delivered my mattress were polite and took care of everything. All of the shipping materials were removed as well as the old mattress and box springs. Thank you guys for a job well done. I have always been pleased with the quality and customer service at Sleep Ezzz LLC.

Google Icon Maggie Edmonds 11/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, great prices and friendly staff.

Google Icon Rhonda Carroll 3/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My family moved to Rolla without any mattresses. The guys down at Sleep Ezzz were amazing. They gave us a great deal on multiple beds, box springs and frames and even delivered them to our house less than an hour later! But wait, there's more... they carried it all upstairs and set the beds up for us! Fantastic customers service! Big thanks to Rodney and the rest of the guys!

Google Icon Tracy McIntosh 3/31/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and a great selection of quality furniture! I've been a customer for years.

Google Icon Krista Grayson 8/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sleep Ezzz LLC prices were the best we found and the salesman was extremely easy to work with. We received free delivery and even managed to schedule delivery for the same day that we bought the furniture which we never expected. Our overall experience was outstanding and we would highly recommend this store to all our friends.

Google Icon jeff keeve 7/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

On time delivery. Excellent professional service

Google Icon Laurie Horne 6/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this store. The staff are wonderful and the delivery guys were so nice and helpful.

Google Icon J Mlitchell 11/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgable, helpful, and respective employees. Will return!

Google Icon Joe Boies 7/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Walked in and was greeted by Rodney, who oriented me to the layout of the store. While browsing, I was politely greeted by other employees who were setting up displays. Rodney allowed me to browse without any pressure or hassling and about 20 minutes later I decided on my purchase. The whole process was quick and easy and I had a very comfortable shopping experience. The store had a great selection of furniture at fair prices and I even received free delivery. Thank you Rodney for your help!

Google Icon K Christ 7/27/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good prices. We went for a mattress set and was pleased with the quality and price. Very helpful staff.

Google Icon Trudi Dufresne 3/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service, very helpful. Good product at reasonable price.

Google Icon Chava Hall 1/31/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Reasonable prices. Quality products. Excellent staff.

Google Icon Mike Strait 3/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice people, payment options, and quick delivery.

Google Icon Mandy McCray 2/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding customer service from placing the order to delivery! Rodney and Britta are always top notch!

Google Icon Danette Sherrell 7/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly staff and many selections to choose from!

Google Icon Arnz- Creicher 8/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Walked in and was greeted by Rodney, who oriented me to the layout of the store. While browsing, I was politely greeted by other employees who were setting up displays. Rodney allowed me to browse without any pressure or hassling and about 20 minutes later I decided on my purchase. The whole process was quick and easy and I had a very comfortable shopping experience. The store had a great selection of furniture at fair prices and I even received free delivery. Thank you Rodney for your help!

Google Icon K Christ 7/27/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection of products with helpful and friendly sales and delivery staff.

Google Icon Lyn Ransom 4/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service! We bought a new dining table and sideboard. The items arrived in a timely manner and were in fantastic condition. The delivery crew was courteous and worked quickly.

Google Icon Casey Stuck 7/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We always have great pricing, great customer service, and great service after the sale with Sleep Ezzz. We have purchased many items in the past, and will continue to purchase in the future. Great job, Rodney Creech!

Google Icon P Blackwell 6/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful experience! Great service and great, smooth delivery. Rodney guided us along the way while helping us to find just the right piece of furniture for just the right place in our home. We have been going to Sleep Ezzz for many years and we strongly recommend them to anyone looking for fine furniture!

Google Icon John Mello 3/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service, broad range of choices, styles and prices. We wanted to purchase a couch and love seat, Rodney showed us everything from the top of the line to the bargain basement. We appreciated his honesty and willingness to makes sure we had all the information we needed to make our decision. The couch and love seat were delivered a couple weeks ago and we love them, exactly what we were wanted. Thank you, Rodney for your awesome customer service from start to finish.

Google Icon Carrie Border 4/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Found the couch we wanted, salesman was great to work with and made the process easy. They delivered the couch quick! The delivery men were very helpful and made sure everything was set up the way we wanted and made sure to not get mud/dirt on our white rug. We are very happy with how our purchase went!

Google Icon Christina Timmons 5/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchase was painless. The associate was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and not pushy. Found exactly what I needed, check out went quickly and delivery was absolutely flawless - and I don't live in an easy place to get to. It was amazing and I am a happy customer. Thanks guys!

Google Icon nancy hassert 9/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone at Sleep EZzz has been very helpful from the first time I walked in through the doors to the time my bed was delivered. The two men who delivered and set up my bed were very professional and informative on how to operate the controls.

Google Icon Lee Fuhrmann 2/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I just had a wonderful experience purchasing a new Tempurpedic Split King mattress and adjustable bed frames form SleepEzz. Rodney, Britta, Mark, and the whole crew were fantastic. There pricing was very competitive with the big city stores and their service and installation was excellent. Installation crew were in and out in 30 minutes, leaving the place immaculate. Thanks again SleepEzz!

Google Icon John Wilson 10/20/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

From the sale to the delivery was a great experience!Our salesman was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable The delivery guys were very professional I would recommend buying from Sleep Ezzzto anyone!

Google Icon Lorri We 10/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We happened into this store while in town for other things. We ended up buying a sectionalWhich they delivered the same day! Everyone was so nice, helpful and accommodating. We plan to purchase more next time we are in Rolla!

Google Icon Janie Euson 11/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service with speedy delivery!

Google Icon Candace Courts 9/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience!

Google Icon Nakita Uranga 12/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The guys at Sleep Ezzz LLC were friendly and knowledgeable. Customer service was excellent. I bought a dresser and luxury mattress, and got a Great deal! The delivery guy was so friendly and helpful. This business gets 5 stars from us.

Google Icon Curly Meg 5/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The gave us space but were there when we had questions. They offered the best products for us and our budget. The prices are reasonable and quality is great. We will be back in the future to buy other furniture. Highly recommend!

Google Icon Jillian Lachut 2/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff was great. They were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Great quality products.

Google Icon Ruth Givens 8/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

On time, efficient, friendly, organized.

Google Icon Linda Harris 12/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Sleep EZzz customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Sleep EZzz.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Sleep EZzz