Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 573-368-4050 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Awesome customer service

Google Icon Susan Dyl 1/20/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We got our king mattress here about 2 years ago. It was very reasonably priced and still feels new. Very nice people!

Google Icon Sarah Woolsey 8/21/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service in-store and on delivery! Shop local - Sleep Ezzz makes it worth it!

Google Icon Maria Grant 5/24/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

As a delivery driver, the people at Sleep Ezzz Furniture and Mattress were friendly and communicated well.

Google Icon Lorenzo Morgan Jr. 6/6/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We love our new chair and the delivery gentlemen were great.

Google Icon Linda Wagner 5/27/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Thank you to Rodney and his delivery team for going above and beyond on getting my daughters new apartment in KC absolutely beautiful ❤️. Yes, KC has furniture stores, but years of incredible customer service and beautiful, high quality furniture have instilled loyalty and made us repeat customers!

Google Icon Leslie Burns 8/5/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently moved and needed a new bed, as well as a sofa sleeper. We found everything with Rodney and Tony's help. The beautiful bed (which is the most comfortable bed we've ever had) was delivered and set up exactly on the day we needed it. The sofa sleeper came next, after we replaced carpet for the room it would be in- Sleep Ezzz worked with us on holding our purchase for a few weeks until the carpet was done. We ordered a beautiful headboard for our new bed, and had to wait because of shipping delays, but it was very worth the wait. Ian and Hayden were terrific in delivering the items and getting them set up professionally. I highly recommend Sleep Ezzz! It's too bad that our furniture needs are completely met and we no longer need to shop there, but if we do someday, we'll definitely return!

Google Icon Linda G 8/19/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The delivery team was very friendly and helpful! They set up the bed and unwrapped the mattress. All I had to do was make the bed! Kudos to Sleep ezz for coming thru and making it happen so we have a new bed for guests at Thanksgiving!

Google Icon Jean Wehmeyer 11/22/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice shopping experience. Great help with selection. Delivery service also very good. We are happy with our several purchases.

Google Icon Carla Simmons 4/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good prices. We went for a mattress set and was pleased with the quality and price. Very helpful staff.

Google Icon Trudi Dufresne 3/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service, very helpful. Good product at reasonable price.

Google Icon Chava Hall 1/31/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice people, payment options, and quick delivery.

Google Icon Mandy McCray 2/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Reasonable prices. Quality products. Excellent staff.

Google Icon Mike Strait 3/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Sleep EZzz customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Sleep EZzz.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Sleep EZzz